Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
On my own private cloud.
1 mai 2007

Zapping musical (1). [Mika - Any other world]

I went walking in with my mama one day,
when she warn me what people say,
live your life until love is found,
'cause love's gonna get you down.
[Mika-Lollipop]

th_lollipopicon

Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end?
[Nelly Furtado-All the good things]

th_MEMORIES

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life
[The Fray - How to save a life]

th_a7138f9158db6a041

We could sit for years, staring at our fears
Oh, they're such pretty things, they're so cute
But our dreams are all we really need to grow
[The Guillemots - Annie let's not wait]

th_swingicon2

Publicité
Commentaires
On my own private cloud.
  • Un jour, je serais Maître du monde. - Et pas Maîtresse, çà prête à confusion -. Mais en attendant, je profite de la vie. La dictature, les repas avec les chefs d'Etats d'autres galaxies, ce sera pour plus tard...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité